Contact Us


Southern Star Credit Union

16035 W Little York Road
Houston, Texas 77084

Phone: 713-934-1460
Fax: 713-934-1470

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 4:30pm

Phone Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 5:30pm


Staff Member Title Phone Number Email
Debbie President 713-934-1463 debbie@southernstarcu.org
Patricia Vice President 713-934-1462 patricia@southernstarcu.org
Denise Loan Manager 713-934-1466 denise@southernstarcu.org
Melinda Loan Officer 713-934-1465 melinda@southernstarcu.org
Linda Loan Officer 713-934-1476 linda@southernstarcu.org
Charlotte Part-Time 713-934-1468 charlotte@southernstarcu.org