Contact Us


Southern Star Credit Union

16035 W Little York Road
Houston, Texas 77084

Phone: 713-934-1460
Fax: 713-934-1470

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 4:30pm

Phone Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am to 4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am to 5:30pm


Staff Member Phone Number Email
Debbie 713-935-1463 debbie@southernstarcu.org
Charlotte 713-935-1468 charlotte@southernstarcu.org
Patricia 713-935-1462 patricia@southernstarcu.org
Denise 713-935-1466 denise@southernstarcu.org
Linda 713-935-1476 linda@southernstarcu.org
Lauren 713-935-1475 lauren@southernstarcu.org
Melinda 713-935-1465 melinda@southernstarcu.org
Michel 713-935-1464 michel@southernstarcu.org
Victoria 713-935-1473 victoria@southenrstarcu.org